Videos


End Times And New Beginnings Monday 14th November 2022

15 Nov 2022

  video

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Earth Grids & Humanity - Tuesday 1st November 2022

2 Nov 2022

  video   subtitles

Sacred Wisdom With Guest Billy Falcon - Patriotic Inspiration & Faith in God Friday 29th Oct 2022

31 Oct 2022

  video

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Monday 24th October 2022

24 Oct 2022

  video   subtitles   script

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Thursday 13th October 2022

14 Oct 2022

  video   subtitles

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Monday 10th October 2022

10 Oct 2022

  video   subtitles

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Wednesday 21st September 2022

21 Sep 2022

  video

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Thursday 8th September 2022

9 Sep 2022

  video

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Monday 29th August 2022

29 Aug 2022

  video   subtitles

Sacred Wisdom With Connecting Consciousness - Monday 15th August 2022

15 Aug 2022

  video   subtitles

  Subscribe to Videos

Receive notifications about new videos available in German language via RSS feed.

Content in German

A group of volunteers makes it possible for the valuable content of Connecting Consciousness to spread in the German-speaking world.

Would you like to join our translation team? By registering on connectingconsciousness.org you can become part of the motivated and conscientious translation team and help to make this information available to people who do not have sufficient command of the English language.

Inspirational Tags